When you make an important edit to your account details, for your own security, we need to check that it was you that made the change.

We'll send you an email with a validation link. Just click on the link to confirm everything's okay.

Ensure that you only click on the link with the device that you used to make the change. Also, please try to do this shortly after making the request.

If you use another gadget or leave it too long, the validation won't go through and your changes will be lost.

Did this answer your question?