If your account isn't set up to auto-renew, we'll send you a couple of reminders so that you'll never have to worry about being without a working service.

For starters, we'll send you a text and email 7 days before your plan is due to expire. We'll do the same the day before, too.

On the day your plan is due to renew, we'll let you know how much discount you've earned from any unused data, so if you want to wait until then, you can.

However, we recommend setting up your service to auto-renew to avoid any possible interruptions to service. 

You need to be logged in for this link to jump directly to your settings

Did this answer your question?