If you’re a Group Member and you’d like to be removed from a Group Plan, then speak to your Group Owner and ask them to contact customer support through web chat.
The Group Owner will be asked to verify who they are and authenticate accordingly. Customer Support will then validate that your Member account has the right permissions to be transferred to a regular SMARTY account i.e. you are 16 years or older.
You’ll receive a email notification that you’ve been removed from the Group and that you need enter your own payment method to continue your service.