If you’re already a SMARTY customer, then when you join a Group your payment method will be replaced with your Group Owner’s payment method, however you will maintain your auto-renew settings.

Any previously stored payment methods will be removed from the account you use, and you’ll no longer be able to update your payment settings.  

Did this answer your question?