So as a Group Member you have effectively passed responsibility of your account to the Group Owner as they now pay the bill.

You can still see your plan and all your past data usage and call history. You can edit all of your personal details such as the email for your online account, your password and address, and you can request a replacement SIM.

Please Note - If you were a member of SMARTY before you joined a group as a Member, the the Group owner has no visibility of your past usage history

Did this answer your question?