As a Group owner you have effectively assumed responsibility and become the account holder for each of the accounts in the plan, as such you'll be able to see every member’s plan, their data usage and call history starting from the day the member joined the group.

You'll be able to edit every member’s plan, purchase both data and out of plan add-ons, remove them from the group and cancel their service.

You'll be able to add up to 7 friends or family members to your group.

Did this answer your question?