If your account isn't set up to auto-renew, and at the end of your month's plan you choose not to renew for another month your plan will end. This means that you won't be able to make or receive calls and texts, or use data until you renew your account.

If your account is inactive for 180 days, your account will automatically terminate itself.

Did this answer your question?