Under the new GDPR, you can express the right to be forgotten, this means that you can request that we remove data that we hold about you. We need to keep some information about you while you are a customer of SMARTY. You can find out more about this through the button below.

We’re unable to delete your personal data until 12 months after account closure as we’ve a legal obligation to retention under law for a period of 12 months from the date your account closed. Please resubmit your request after 12 months has elapsed from date of closure.

If you wish to submit a request, please download and complete the form attached: 

Did this answer your question?