When you've consumed approximately 80% of your data allowance, we’ll send you a message to let you know you're nearly out. We'll then send you another when you've used up all of your available plan data.
If you'd like to buy more data, you can get a data add-on 👇
You need to be logged in for this link to jump directly to your dashboard
If you don’t want to buy a data add-on or you can't find a WiFi signal to connect to, you’ll have to wait until next month when your allowance is reset.
If you run out of data each month, remember you can change plans at any time you like, but the change won’t kick in until your next month’s billing cycle begins.