Hi there, to pause your account just turn off auto-renew in your dashboard.

Please note that as the Group Owner, this will also disable auto-renew on all of your Group Member's accounts.

For you to pause a Members plan, you'll need to change all plans in the Group to manual renewal or remove the plan in question from the Group to be paused individually - this is subject to eligibility .

Did this answer your question?