The great thing about SMARTY is that we offer real flexibility.

If something comes up and you’d like to pause your plan for a while, you can always turn off auto-renewing payments. We’ll keep your account open for 6 months, which means it’s easy to come back and pick up where you left off.

Simply head to our app and click:

You > Payment Settings > Auto-renew > Disable auto-renew

Alternatively, you can click here to disable auto-renew via the web:

You need to be logged in for this link to jump directly to your settings

Bear in mind

If your plan remains inactive for 220 days, we’ll automatically close your account for you. We’ll send you an email 40 days before we close your account, which will include your PAC or STAC, and remaining credit balance. We’ll then send you a final email once we’ve closed your account.

Did this answer your question?