To keep things simple and honest - you can upgrade or downgrade your plan via your online dashboard to suit you!

All of our plans come with Unlimited UK calls and text messages - the only difference is the data allowance.

You can change your plan by simply logging into your dashboard and choosing the plan on the first page by clicking "change plan". Your new plan will then start on your next renewal date.

Changing down plans

If you decide to move to a smaller data plan, i.e. from 3GB to 1GB, please be aware you will be unable to receive the full discount if this is greater than the £5 minimum service charge each month. For example, if you earn a £2 discount by using 1GB on a 3GB plan and move to 1GB plan you would only be able to use £1 of your discount. Our recommendation is to stay on the plan as the discount would give you the same price as changing.

If you want to upgrade to our big data plans that come with 30GB, 50GB or Unlimited data, you will not receive a data discount for any unused data.

If you have a FREE month coming up, use as much data as you like as the data discount cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer or promotion, or be carried over.

Did this answer your question?