If you’re a Group Owner and you’d like to remove a specific Member from your Group plan, contact customer support through web chat.

We'll ask you verify that you’re the Group Owner and authenticate accordingly. Customer Support will then validate that the Member account has the right permissions to be transferred to a regular SMARTY account i.e. they are 16 years or older.

The Group Member will receive a notification that they’ve been removed from your Group and that they need to enter their own payment method to continue their service.
This process, once requested, can take approximately 2 working days

Did this answer your question?