As a Group owner, to pause your account or Group Member's, just head to our app or web dashboard and click into the account you want to update to turn off auto-renew.

As a Group Member, if you'd like to turn off auto-renew, you'll need to ask your Group Owner to complete this.

Did this answer your question?