As Group owner

  • If you’ve added an existing SMARTY account to your Group plan, you’ll receive an email confirmation when they’ve accepted your invitation to join. This will include details of what plan they’re on, and their next billing date. With auto-renewing payments turned on, you’ll be charged on this day for this SIM each month and won’t have to login each month to renew their plan.
  • If you’ve added a new SMARTY account to your Group plan, you’ll pay upfront for the first month when you order their SIM. The billing cycle will start only when you or your Group member activate the SIM. With auto-renewing payments turned on, you’ll be charged for this SIM on this day each month and won’t have to login each month to renew their plan.

As Group member

  • All of your payments and other account settings will be managed by your Group owner.

If I'm in a Group what happens to my existing promotion?

What is a Group plan?

How do I start a Group?

How do I join a Group Plan?

What can Group owners and members see or do?

Did this answer your question?