The 10% discount that Group members receive is not in conjunction with any other offer.

Customers who join a Group with an offer already applied to their current plan will start receiving the Group discount once their existing offer expires. If that existing offer doesn’t expire, they will keep their offer, and the Group discount will not be applied.

This applies to every member in your Group, when an owner or member.

Click here to see the full Terms and Conditions for using SMARTY

Helpful links

How do payments work if I’m in a Group?

What can Group owners and members see or do?

What is a Group plan?

How do I start a Group?

How do I join a Group plan?

Did this answer your question?